About us

We are Elkhound enthusiasts who love, show and promote interest in this noble breed.


Club Officers 2016:

  • Katherine Ausse, President

  • Ron Smith, Vice President

  • Donna Carlson, Secretary

  • Darla Wilk, Treasurer


Board of Directors:

  • Sandi Peterson

  • Pete Peterson

  • Susan Schoeck




Deb Anthony

Katherine and Craig Ausse

Mary Jo K. Benedetti

Donna Carlson

Chuck and Enid Gardner

Bob Maier

Sandi and Pete Peterson

Linda and Kevin Richard

Susan Schoeck

Ron Smith

Margrit and Mike Stewart

Lynda and Howard West

Ashley Wenglik

Darla and Dennis Wilk

MaryAnn Wuenstel


















© 2023 GCNEC. Proudly created with Wix.com